Organizatorzy

Opolski Związek Piłki Nożnej

Piotr Popiołek

Główny koordynator
tel. 534-530-003
email: piotr@bawinaspilka.pl

Anna Kucharska

Specjalista ds. marketingu i promocji rozgrywek dziecięcych
tel. 502-8788-304
email: organizacja@bawinaspilka.pl

Trenerzy powiatowi

BRZESKI

Andrzej Wolański

tel. 604-140-127
email: andrzej.wolanski@bawinaspilka.pl

GŁUBCZYCKI

Artur Komarnicki

tel. 663-550-098
email: artur.komarnicki@bawinaspilka.pl

KĘDZIERZYŃSKO-KOZIELSKI

Tomasz Dubiel

tel. 607-732-923
email: tomasz.dubiel@bawinaspilka.pl

KLUCZBORSKI

Ryszard Okaj

tel. 693-660-129
email: ryszard.okaj@bawinaspilka.pl

KRAPKOWICKI

Krzysztof Bucior

tel. 503-076-988
email: krzysztof.bucior@bawinaspilka.pl

NAMYSŁOWSKI

Wojciech Baczynski

tel. 795-982-567
email: wojciech.baczynski@bawinaspilka.pl

NYSKI

Grzegorz Komar

tel. 794-517-532
email: grzegorz.komar@bawinaspilka.pl

OLESKI

Arkadiusz Świerc

tel. 665-579-272
email: arkadiusz.swierc@bawinaspilka.pl

OPOLSKI

Piotr Ruzik

tel. 505-864-798
email: piotr.ruzik@bawinaspilka.pl

PRUDNICKI

Ireneusz Rut

tel. 660-468-937
email: ireneusz.rut@bawnaspilka.pl

STRZELECKI

Adrian Matuszczyk

tel. 609-599-045
email: adrian.matuszczyk@bawinaspilka.pl