Organizatorzy

Opolski Związek Piłki Nożnej

Piotr Popiołek

Główny koordynator
tel. 534-530-003
email: piotr@bawinaspilka.pl

Anna Kucharska

Specjalista ds. marketingu i promocji rozgrywek dziecięcych
tel. 502-8788-304
email: organizacja@bawinaspilka.pl

Trenerzy powiatowi

REGION I

Andrzej Wolański

tel. 604-140-127
email: andrzej.wolanski@bawinaspilka.pl

REGION III

Tomasz Dubiel

tel. 607-732-923
email: tomasz.dubiel@bawinaspilka.pl

REGION II

Ryszard Okaj

tel. 693-660-129
email: ryszard.okaj@bawinaspilka.pl

REGION II

Wojciech Baczynski

tel. 795-982-567
email: wojciech.baczynski@bawinaspilka.pl

REGION IV

Grzegorz Komar

tel. 794-517-532
email: grzegorz.komar@bawinaspilka.pl

REGION II

Arkadiusz Świerc

tel. 665-579-272
email: arkadiusz.swierc@bawinaspilka.pl

REGION IV

Ireneusz Rut

tel. 660-468-937
email: ireneusz.rut@bawnaspilka.pl

REGION III

Adrian Matuszczyk

tel. 609-599-045
email: adrian.matuszczyk@bawinaspilka.pl